fbpx mobile navigation invisalign-full twitter< facebook google instagram rss yelp healthgrades circle-fb instagram twitter circle-google youtube yelp rss blogger healthgrades map-pin close-x menu_dots phone schedule_smile video_play logo_dots
Schedule your Free Orthodontic Exam
Book Online
hero

Patient Testimonials

Sherecka Daniels

Jul 19, 2019
Google


Catherine Adkins Suraci

Jul 15, 2019
Facebook

Wonderful experience. Caring staff. Beautiful waiting area and clinical spaces. Professional, compassionate, understanding. Good listening skills and feedback. Dr. Madan is highly skilled, compassionate and explains in detail the procedure(s) with great ease in layman’s terms. She called me the evening after my bone grafting to ask how I was feeling. An 8pm call which was greatly appreciated. Everything is moving along beautifully. I am in good hands all the way around with The Madan Office. Thank you!


Tiffany Rouse

Jul 13, 2019
Google


Sandra Turner

Jul 12, 2019
Google

Behl Orthodontics is the best!


Ben Carr

Jul 12, 2019
Google


Donna Callazzo

Jul 09, 2019
Google


Peggy King

Jul 08, 2019
Google


Ann Hoagland

Jul 02, 2019
Google

Great care!


Diem Nguyen

Jun 28, 2019
Google


Alisha Buchannon

Jun 28, 2019
Google

Excellent customer service and attention to your specific needs! Warm, welcoming environment, clean facility and awesome staff! Looking forward to completing my smile journey with Behl!


Paula Minor

Jun 25, 2019
Google

Natalie did my braces and she did an absolute perfect job! Not only did she get it done super fast but I didn’t feel any pain! She made me feel comfortable and answered the millions of questions I had


Tiffany Perry

Jun 23, 2019
Google

I took my son for his othodontics consultant the waiting time was quick we was in and out quickly even though it was on a Saturday! But I didn't mind my son really appreciate going there and he is so excited to get braces on the staff member who saw my son she is a angel very polite and respectful and professional during my son visit we are looking forward to visiting back soon


S Stephenson

Jun 23, 2019
Google

This was my first visit, Front desk should have informed patients it would be a delay due to limited assistants working. That would have ease patient that were waiting. Despite the wait the Assistant was very nice and courteous, also she gave my daughter confidence of being a beauty with braces


Raymond Judene

Jun 20, 2019
Our Website

If your thinking of getting your teeth aligned. This is the place. Staff is great and welcoming. Tamille and Dr. Behl took care of me today and as usual it was great. Energy here is relaxing, clean and fresh and people are kind. Thank you. Great smiles can go along way and are contagious.


Anna Golgoski

Jun 18, 2019
Google


Ramon Valentin

Jun 15, 2019
Google


Nekia King

Jun 13, 2019
Google

Today my son got his second phase of braces put on and I was so pleased with the service they provided. Everything from the procedure to the financial portion was explained in great detail. My son said that he liked Stephanie because she always asked if he was ok throughout the process and he appreciated that. Thank you for making him feel at ease.


Gabriella Watton

Jun 12, 2019
Google

Estefania Perez is really nice and great with my teeth.


Chance ONegative

Jun 12, 2019
Google


Crystal Evans

Jun 12, 2019
Google

Always a Nice experience!


MakeupByDhi

Jun 10, 2019
Google

So far so good for my son. We have no issues with them. The staffs are very friendly. I love the office in Yorktown they have coffee and snack bar and very clean!


Jonee Johnson

Jun 10, 2019
Google

Estefania is a wonderful person! She’s extremely patient with nervous patients. I would definitely recommend her to anyone! She’s done a fantastic job!


Idnaly Garcia

Jun 07, 2019
Google

First time getting brackets on... it was an awesome experience at Belh Orthodontist. Staff were so polite and caring to your needs. I’m so scared of dentists but with the caring from then I felt really good and calm.. I would def recomen this place 100%


Winter Bee

Jun 06, 2019
Google

Had a consultation with Sharon. She was extremely nice and knowledgeable. She answered every question I had and made me feel very comfortable. I am glad I chose this office to get work done.


Emelin Iverson

Jun 06, 2019
Google


Robert McFadden

Jun 03, 2019
Our Website

Dr. Behl is thoughtful, kind, and an overall fantastic orthodontist! Not to mention the staff is always making sure you are as comfortable as possible. Jackie has been my assistant a number of times, and she is very professional and does a wonderful job.


P PENN

Jun 03, 2019
Google

I took my daughter Cynthia to the office in Hampton today and we had Ms.Nathalie She was so great with my daughter. My daughters braces on the bottom had to get fixed because she had broken two brackets and she was a little nervous and Ms. Nathalie was so sweet and patient with my daughter.


Kadase Killins

Jun 03, 2019
Google

Stefanie was great


Don Hammer

May 30, 2019
Facebook

Very caring and courteous staff. Very efficient. Got me in and out promptly while still making sure that I had a complete and professional exam and cleaning.


Darriona Randle

May 30, 2019
Google


Melissa Tilley

May 30, 2019
Google


Ruth Hall

May 30, 2019
Google

Everyone is so nice and friendly I love this place


Marquita Rowe

May 28, 2019
Google


Lisa White

May 28, 2019
Google


Sarah Wade

May 25, 2019
Google


K & D Jones Client Services LLC

May 24, 2019
Google


LaQuan Toliver

May 24, 2019
Google


Chris Goodwin

May 24, 2019
Google


Larry Dashiell

May 23, 2019
Our Website

My experience was great very friendly staff they cover all the basics in keeping my teeth and gums healthy very pleased.😀


Raymond Judene

May 23, 2019
Google

Natalie and staff was great. Professional and clean. Informative and helpful. Thanks Behl.


Jackie Vu

May 23, 2019
Google

Natalie is by far a great asset to the practice! She helped me with my fittings for my Invisalign. She is professional and super sweet. Thank you Natalie!!!


Missy Gonse

May 22, 2019
Google


D Hall

May 22, 2019
Google


Rainy Ferrell

May 20, 2019
Google


K & D Jones Client Services LLC Kenniqua Jones

May 19, 2019
Google


Robert Watson

May 18, 2019
Facebook

Of course the BEST thing to do is take care of your teeth (and gums). However, if you're like me, and that train has already left the station, the professional people at MADAN PERIODONTICS are courteous and experienced, and will make your visit as PAINLESS as POSSIBLE.


Ca E

May 16, 2019
Google

I love Natalie and Dr. D 's professionalism!


Stephanie Brown

May 16, 2019
Google


Tammy Mendez

May 16, 2019
Google

They did great work on my daughter and fast service. They explained everything very well, they have great personalities and good environment.


Kristi Anderson

May 16, 2019
Google

My son started his Invisalign treatment today. What a wonderful experience. The doctor was great and the assistant Natalie was so thorough! I would never want to go anywhere else for my families smiles. Thank you Behl Orthodontics for the best care!


Avery George

May 16, 2019
Google

Natalie was my assistant. She had outstanding customer service! Thank you Dr Behl.


Rachel Mcfadden

May 15, 2019
Our Website

I have been going to behl orthodontics for a year now. The assistant Jackie is my favorite... she is very personable and is very nice. She takes very good care of me and makes sure that I am comfortable. The overall atmosphere is great and I dont have any complaints!


Sonja Stevenson

May 15, 2019
Google

Love the customer service and everyone was excellent. Thank!!!


Jacque Smallwood

May 14, 2019
Google

The staff was so friendly & professional. Natalie was great, made sure I was comfortable.


Zion Carter

May 14, 2019
Google


Ca E

May 14, 2019
Google

Everyone was super nice and the place was very clean! I am happy that I chose this office! Stefanie was very informative and overall a joy!


Julie Le

May 14, 2019
Google

Estefania is a nice lady that take care of me. she is really kind and lovely ❤️


Aaron Meyer

May 14, 2019
Google

Natalie and Brook are AMAZING!!!!! Dr.Behl is also very accommodating. Truly top notch! I love my new smile and the confidence that came with it. Best orthodontist in Hampton Roads!!!


Nathan Schaum

May 14, 2019
Google

Estefania rocks!


Monica Nguyen

May 13, 2019
Google

I've been with Behl Orthodontics for quite a while now; I love them. They are super professional, fun, and are willing to work with my college schedule. Had the pleasure of having Ms. Stephanie help me with my braces today and I'm super grateful. She was awesome and was even running back and forth for me! Thank you so much!!


Gabrielle Cyr

May 09, 2019
Google

Estefania was awesome & made me feel very comfortable!


Izzie Scott

May 08, 2019
Google

stephanie is amazing


Stancia Brooks

May 07, 2019
Google


Tiffany DeGroat

May 06, 2019
Google


Courtney Reid

May 02, 2019
Google


Heather Tippey

May 02, 2019
Google

Natalie was amazing, very informative and took the time to explain brushing again, the importance of wearing the bands for my daughter and patiently waited while she learned to put on the bands


Kelly Demetris

May 02, 2019
Google

Natalie Jefferson was our dental assistant and she was amazing! Love everyone here.


Retro R0n

May 02, 2019
Google

She was awesome! I even bit her and she didn’t get mad!!


Honey Monroe

May 01, 2019
Facebook

Awesome staff and KINDNESS shared from professionals


Alfreda Morris

May 01, 2019
Google

Very Professional office Environment. Dental Techs are very knowledgeable and friendly And answers all questions Dr. Behl is very informative and runs a very professional business My daughter and I had a very positive experience


Soukeyna Dieng

May 01, 2019
Google


Tamara Chatterton

Apr 30, 2019
Google


Cassie Smith

Apr 29, 2019
Google

Ms. Stephanie usually helps my daughter with her braces and she is amazing!! She’s my favorite one there and I’ve told her! She gets her wires just right and really helps my daughter from not having to get the “death trap” as she calls it, in her mouth. As for myself I love talking with her!


Sharita Yates

Apr 28, 2019
Google


Paul Schultz

Apr 27, 2019
Facebook

Excellent staff. Dr. Madan & her team provided top notch work and caring follow-up.


Tychell Clark

Apr 27, 2019
Google

Staff is amazing, and stephanie was wonderful, very fun and detailed on process


Grace Tandy

Apr 27, 2019
Google

Stephanie was excellent, energetic & happy to do her job!!! Dr. Davillier was very happy to see new patients!


Linda Forbes

Apr 27, 2019
Google

Very professional and destiny was extremely happy.


Robert Davis

Apr 26, 2019
Facebook

The financial dept was very engaging and told me what to expect with price and insurance. Both visits didn’t contain any surprises with cost and the associate in billing was very friendly. The actual procedure was not excruciating. They were very careful and didn’t inflict any undue discomfort. Gums improved in weeks. Overall positive experience.


Mason Ouellette

Apr 26, 2019
Our Website

Quick and friendly service


Sherville Whitfield

Apr 26, 2019
Google


David Allen

Apr 25, 2019
Google


Maurell Day

Apr 25, 2019
Google

Stephanie treated me well during my latest appointment!!!


Janet Riddett

Apr 24, 2019
Google

Natalie did a great job with my son. He is on the young side for braces , but she calmed him down.


Amanda Wilkes

Apr 24, 2019
Google

We love everything about Behl Orthodontics...from the staff to the Starbucks Coffee! 😊


Naomi Blaz

Apr 23, 2019
Google


RiCiyah Parks

Apr 20, 2019
Google


Ivan Castillo

Apr 18, 2019
Google

Great staff and Dr.Behl is great. They go over and above! Highly recommended


Jameka Scott

Apr 18, 2019
Google

I enjoy bring my kids they have been going here since they was little and the kids love coming here


Catrina Kennedy

Apr 16, 2019
Google

Very friendly staff from the time I walked in until I left and always goes above and beyond. Very special thanks to Treatment Coordinator, Sharon


Sheis 220

Apr 15, 2019
Google

I've been a patient with Behl' now for 6 months. I love the beautiful results I'm getting so far. The staff is friendly, efficient an willing to listen to any concerns an answer questions about your treatment to make you comfortable. I'm very glad I chose Belh's Orthodontics


Paul Sturgeon

Apr 14, 2019
Google

Staff was friendly and through with installing the braces.


Nichole Marie Sluss

Apr 12, 2019
Google

Becca and Stephanie did such a great job explaining the process to me and were both so wonderful to my children.


Jewel Manley-Hoffler

Apr 11, 2019
Google


Wendell Moore

Apr 11, 2019
Google

My experience with Behl Orthodontics is always very good, the techs are really warm , friendly and professional. The facility is first rate, and environment is family oriented. But overall, the experience was great. One of the techs, Natalie, really made me feel at ease and comfortable, and she was very knowledgeable and informative about my treatment.


Taylor Hurd

Apr 10, 2019
Google

The best experience I had in a while from a local business. Sharon your were amazing helping me through every step of the way. Thanks Behl Va beach Team.


Latanya Frierson

Apr 09, 2019
Google


Michelle Oliver

Apr 08, 2019
Google

Everyone is always great! Natalie is fast and does an awesome job! Thank you!


Marvin White

Apr 08, 2019
Google


Seequana Smith

Apr 08, 2019
Google


David Jackson

Apr 07, 2019
Google

Being a professional myself, it is hard not to recognize the exceptional services provided by Dr Behl, Dr Davillier and their team. They have the latest technology and showed me my future smile right away on their cool iTERO scanner. I saw three other orthodontists in the 757 but I am glad I chose Behl Orthodontics as other practices are nowhere near the technology and customer service received at Dr Behl's office.


David Jackson

Apr 06, 2019
Google

Being a professional myself, it is hard not to recognize the exceptional services provided by Dr Behl, Dr Davillier and their team. They have the latest technology and showed me my future smile right away on their cool iTERO scanner. I saw three other orthodontists in the 757 but I am glad I chose Behl Orthodontics as other practices are nowhere near the technology and customer service received at Dr Behl's office.


Platon Argyropoulos

Apr 05, 2019
Google


Ann-marie Bubb-osborne

Apr 05, 2019
Google


Nichole Holden

Apr 05, 2019
Google


Pennie Hurta

Apr 04, 2019
Google


DetroitGurl VaRaised

Apr 04, 2019
Google


Monica Cousin

Apr 03, 2019
Google

Good experience. Dr. Behl showed great concern for my daughter.


Arianna Caponcello

Apr 03, 2019
Google

Dr. Behl and his stuff are amazing! The offices are extremely clean, new and they always make you feel welcome. Going to see them it's not like seeing a regular dentist/ortho. As an adult it can be intimidating to get braces or invisalign, but in his office everything seemed completely normal and still does to this day a year later! Thank you!


Gerardo Reyes

Apr 03, 2019
Google

Stephanie was very attentive and helpful with translating everything in spanish for me, it really helps that someone is bilingual in the Office. I really recommend behl orthodontics to anyone! Go to stephanie whenever you come to the Office! Ill always come to stephanie for now on! Thanks to that more people who dont speak english will come to behl orthodontics


Richard Husted

Apr 02, 2019
Google

Excellent overall experience


Diana Harris-Penny

Apr 02, 2019
Healthgrades

My daughter and I love the staff at the Hampton office. The young lady name Stephanie was so friendly and took good care of my daughter. She had to get her bottom braces fixed today and Stephanie was great. Thank you.


Diana Harris-Penny

Apr 02, 2019
Healthgrades

My daughter and I love the staff at the Hampton office. The young lady name Stephanie was so friendly and took good care of my daughter. She had to get her bottom braces fixed today and Stephanie was great. Thank you.


Diana Harris-Penny

Apr 02, 2019
Healthgrades

My daughter and I love the staff at the Hampton office. The young lady name Stephanie was so friendly and took good care of my daughter. She had to get her bottom braces fixed today and Stephanie was great. Thank you.


Diana Harris-Penny

Apr 02, 2019
Healthgrades

My daughter and I love the staff at the Hampton office. The young lady name Stephanie was so friendly and took good care of my daughter. She had to get her bottom braces fixed today and Stephanie was great. Thank you.


John Fields

Mar 28, 2019
Google

My visit was very nice everyone was pleasant and very kind and caring. we k


Staci Vanderpool

Mar 28, 2019
Google

I always enjoy going to my appointments at the Yorktown office. It has a great waiting room and everything is super clean. I typically don’t have to wait long at all. The entire staff is always very friendly. At my last appointment, Natalie was super sweet and took great care of my teeth and was super thorough.


Shermele Ballard

Mar 28, 2019
Google

Best dentist ever!!!! My kids being going since they 1st tooth came in..my oldest be 17 this year. 13yr old and 10yr old. Love them!!!


Kimberly Callis

Mar 26, 2019
Google


Bianca M

Mar 26, 2019
Google


Nakesha Campbell

Mar 25, 2019
Google


Chyenne Torres

Mar 25, 2019
Google


Tameka Major

Mar 25, 2019
Google

Natalie did a great job!!! She explained the process in such detail it made it easy for my daughter to understand. Thank you all so much for your patience.


Shannon Mckinney

Mar 25, 2019
Google

Have always had a great experience with behl Orthodontics and the entire staff never had any negative issues at all.Grace did a wonderful job fixing my sons brackets a couple of weeks back! - S.Mckinney


Kate Miehm

Mar 24, 2019
Google

Dr Madan and her staff are always polite and friendly. The procedures are not always pleasant, but Dr Madan takes care to make you as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend Madan Periodontics.


Sea Korvah

Mar 22, 2019
Google


Linda Shannahan

Mar 22, 2019
Google


Jeniffer Fiorello

Mar 22, 2019
Google


Rebbie Leonard

Mar 22, 2019
Google


Trina Rouser

Mar 22, 2019
Google


Samantha Perry

Mar 22, 2019
Facebook

Great office all around. Staff is personable and knowledge. As a patient, you are treated with respect and informed in advance on your treatment and financial obligations. You will be in good hands!


Michelle Coffman

Mar 22, 2019
Google


Daylena

Mar 22, 2019
Google


Mmontanez100

Mar 22, 2019
Google


Mary Ellen Gayotin

Mar 22, 2019
Google

Love. Love. Love. The staff. They’re all courteous and professional. My 11yrs old brother Ashton, was well taken care of by NATHALIE. She made sure he was comfortable through out the process of having his first braces. Because of the way they handled my brother, I inquired for braces for myself. However, I picked Invisilign instead after my consultation.


Michael Johnson

Mar 21, 2019
Google

My first visit was excellent. My procedure was explained clearly. Very friendly staff. Dr. Madan is very knowledgeable.


Leslie Freeman

Mar 21, 2019
Google


Leslie Freeman

Mar 21, 2019
Our Website

Very personalable doctor and staff. Made complete experience pleasant along with a follow up call later in the evening after hours by the doctor that did procedure. Have to say one of the best experiences at a doctors office I can remember!


Melody Chellis

Mar 21, 2019
Google

Natalie is by far the best dental hygienist that has ever help my daughter. She is engaging and happy to answer any questions.


Theresa Jordan

Mar 21, 2019
Google


Aaron Meyer

Mar 20, 2019
Google

I absolutely love going to the town center office. Natalie is so funny and awesome and always takes great care of me. 10/10 would recommend Behl Orthodontics.


Jessica Gehring

Mar 20, 2019
Google

I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Madan’s office. I have only wonderful things to say about all the staff I’ve encountered in my three visits thus far. Everyone is awesome! Dr. Madan impressed me with how well she has mastered her craft. She is extremely talented, smart, and excellent in her field. Overall 5 stars from this patient!


Tim Joseph

Mar 20, 2019
Google

Top notch practice. On time appointments. Warm and friendly staff. Competent and thorough. Modern office. Dr Madan is a caring professional.


Iana Figueroa

Mar 20, 2019
Google

Being with dr behl for a couple of years he is the best , always on Time & really take care of us. Fabulous staff especially Grace she is wonderful. I really recommend Behl orthodontics as number 1 in Hampton roads.


Leigh Koch

Mar 20, 2019
Google

Very pleased with facility, timeliness and treatment by staff. Expectations were explained clearly to my children and me and any questions were answered clearly.


Timothy Joseph

Mar 19, 2019
Facebook

Modern Organized Professional Skilled Efficient Friendly


Elijah Ford

Mar 19, 2019
Google


Samantha Tyler

Mar 19, 2019
Google


Dennette Vandermark

Mar 19, 2019
Google

The staff is very friendly & informative from check in, hygienist, dentist, & check out. I appreciate that due to I'm one to forget to ask questions & it helps me to ask questions they didn't answer w/out me having to think to ask.


Yasmeen's Mom

Mar 19, 2019
Healthgrades

Had a rough start but everything has been smooth since we started going to the Yorktown office.


Shannon Davis

Mar 19, 2019
Google


Yasmeen's Mom

Mar 18, 2019
Healthgrades

Had a rough start but everything has been smooth since we started going to the Yorktown office.


Yasmeen's Mom

Mar 18, 2019
Healthgrades

Had a rough start but everything has been smooth since we started going to the Yorktown office.


Yasmeen's Mom

Mar 18, 2019
Healthgrades

Had a rough start but everything has been smooth since we started going to the Yorktown office.


Cassandra Murphy

Mar 18, 2019
Google

Natalie was amazing!!! She took care of my baby who was so nervous!!!! She talked her through the process and eased her mind! Behl Orthodontics is the best!


Logan Murphy

Mar 18, 2019
Google

Sharon made life great for my mom!! She was very informative and helpful with explaining the financial aspects of my braces!!Thank you Behl!!!!


Gary White

Mar 14, 2019
Google


Anntte Williams

Mar 13, 2019
Google


Keith Davis

Mar 13, 2019
Google

Natalie always takes great care of me.... she's a superstar, caring, knowledgeable and friendly when it comes to dental care! Thank you!


Stacey G

Mar 13, 2019
Google

Always a wonderful experience!


Erica S

Mar 13, 2019
Google

Thanks for always giving us a great experience. Thanks Natila (sorry if I misspelled your name) you had us in and out of there!


Tu Huynh

Mar 13, 2019
Google

Great staff. Very professional. Highly recommended.


Michele Jones

Mar 12, 2019
Google


Sommer Skeen

Mar 12, 2019
Google

The best in HR! Very caring with awesome staff, especially Ms. Natalie. Dr. Behl is very caring and works well with both patients and parents. Highly recommend!


Cordaro Williams

Mar 11, 2019
Google

Make sure you see Natalie. She takes good care of my son every time.


Natasha Jones

Mar 11, 2019
Google

Natalie is awseome as always.


KISHA RENEE

Mar 11, 2019
Google

This is my second time around with braces and I’m so HAPPY that I chose Behl Orthodontics. Although the cost has doubled from what I paid 11 years ago, I’m confident that this experience will be much better than my last Orthodontist. Their technology and staff is AWESOME, Sharon Mott makes your experience comfortable. She’s not only caring, she’s also concerned that your financial needs are met as well ...it’s not just a job for her. Grace is/was so gentle and kind, I may need to make a special request every appointment for the next 18 months for her.


Steven Anderson

Mar 11, 2019
Google

Best orthodontist in Hampton Roads!


Terrellis Babers

Mar 11, 2019
Facebook

My experience at Be Is always pleasant , the person I saw today was Natalie she was prompt and very nice and treated me very well


Efe Ambrose Iyinbor

Mar 09, 2019
Google

When my son told me, that the initial consultation will be free, I had my reservations, but it was not just free, the service was phenomenal and exceptional. From Ms. Sharon Mott's warmth reception and how she exuded and shared, her wealth of experience on the job, to Dr. Christian Davillier's prompt attentiveness, simple and clear explanation of his diagnosis. Beth Orthodontics is sure to be on the top of my list and I would gladly recommend them.


Kelly Sweitzer Hodson

Mar 08, 2019
Facebook

We have been seeing Dr Behl for roughly 9 years. Him and his staff are always great with the kids!


Hosannaa Mayo

Mar 08, 2019
Google


Lisa Anderson

Mar 08, 2019
Google

He went for an initial visit, he was seen maybe less then 10mins after his appt time. All the assistants were nice in the back room.


Lakela Lassiter

Mar 08, 2019
Google


Sha Sha Sample

Mar 07, 2019
Facebook

Excellent service,great staff!!!


Lovely Jackson

Mar 07, 2019
Google

I was running late so I called and they accommodated me with no problem.


Jerissia Evelyn

Mar 07, 2019
Google

Grace is the best Orthodontist assistant ever !!


Michelle Elliott

Mar 07, 2019
Facebook

Love this place!!! I recommend everyone come here!!


Kylie Salyers

Mar 06, 2019
Google

I am almost 11. I’ve went to Behl Orthodontics since I was 9 and I’ve never seen anybody as nice and caring as Grace. When I told her that I was sensitive and she did anything in her power that she could do to make me comfortable. My trip was absolutely painless. I left the building with my mouth not hurting and a smile from ear to ear! -Kylie S.


Bobngenie

Mar 04, 2019
Google

Lovely staff very welcoming and courteous. Made my daughter feel welcome and took all her anxiety away. Very professional and helpful


Brenda Webb

Mar 01, 2019
Google


Amesha Custis

Feb 28, 2019
Google

Stephanie was amazing! Great customer service!!!!


Kevin Huck

Feb 28, 2019
Facebook

The entire staff, Jackie, Brook, Christy, Carrie, Stephanie, Natalie, Becks, Katy, Dr. Davillier and Ammanda are true professionals with a focus on patient care and the best outcome for the patient. Attention to detail is foremost. BRAVO ZULU to the entire staff


Manilyn Bangaoil Danan

Feb 28, 2019
Facebook

So far I had a great experience on my first appointment at Behl Orthodontics. Such a great environment, from their sweet and friendly receptionist Dana to their amazing friendly staff. 😊 Becca did a great job assisting me with my braces, and Dr. Behl is amazing. 😉 Can't wait to see my perfect smile! 😁 Thank you! Highly recommend this place. 👍🏼🙂


Sylvia Freeman

Feb 27, 2019
Google

Dr. Madan and the staff are very attentive, patient and encouraging during my visit. They were very aware of my anxiety and soothed me during moments of panic.


Martina Allen

Feb 27, 2019
Google

I love Dr. Madan. She has really gotten my gums under control. Staff is always courteous.


Marissa Gayotin

Feb 27, 2019
Facebook

Thank you very much all staffs 4times visiting your clinic both of you are so friendly that’s why i am recommending my daughter and my son because my youngest son he so feel comfortable may god bless you all and keep a good work !😇👍🏻 Especially Nataly Thank you doc .Behl So very nice 👍🏻


AWA: Funnies

Feb 26, 2019
Google

Great service! Very friendly. - Jacob Anderson


Natarsha Merritt

Feb 26, 2019
Google

Nurse Jackie that assisted my some was awesome. Very nice and professional and explained everything. Thanks giys!


Liza Cordero

Feb 26, 2019
Google

Great dental office and the staff very Kinder...


Valerie Jones

Feb 26, 2019
Google

*Laura- very polite and nice at front desk & *Candice- who cleaned & put braces on was very nice & friendly =)


Bryan Rosales

Feb 25, 2019
Google

Grace did a great job today. She is a really nice and cool person . I recommend coming to this place !


Anna Golgoski

Feb 24, 2019
Google

Thank you Grace for taking care of me. Staff is awesome!! 😀


Passion Shaw

Feb 22, 2019
Google


Cynthia Faulk-Ballard

Feb 22, 2019
Facebook

My son has been a patient since August 2017. We have received excellent customer service. Each employee is polite and courteous. Whenever we have a problem they do their best to get you in as soon as possible to fix the problem. Thanks Behl Orthodontics!!!


Makayla Dickens

Feb 21, 2019
Google

I love grace and I’m glad I had a deep emotional speech about how I can do absolutely anything! If your reading this grace, how many people did you tell the boat bathtub thing too?


Ashton Pas

Feb 21, 2019
Google

I absolutely love Behl Orthodontics and their awesome staff. I spoke with Natalie, Jackie, Sharon, Kristen, and Grace during my visit this morning. Everyone was very welcoming and kind. I would highly recommend Behl Orthodontics!


Big Daddy

Feb 21, 2019
Google

Good and fast service Grace Was amazing!


Najalah Scott

Feb 21, 2019
Google

Always a pleasure to deal with.


Janai Gregory

Feb 20, 2019
Facebook

I love love the Staff and everything was GREAT!!


Rodney Hill

Feb 20, 2019
Google

Someone was actually there at this time of night to help me with my problem. The Behl Team is Awesome!!!


Calvin Bunch

Feb 20, 2019
Google

Always been a great pleasure to be with Dr. Behl and his wonderful staff! They know how to treat you like FAMILY! 💯💯


Tenecia Tyson

Feb 20, 2019
Google


Jai Raflores

Feb 20, 2019
Facebook

Dr. Behl and his entire staff are amazing! Ms. Natalie is very very knowledgeable and professional. I truly trust her work. I have been a patient here for almost 2 years and so far, Dr. Behl and his entire staff have demonstrated the ability to provide high quality care and treatment expertise. I highly recommend Behl Orthodontics.


Rosaria Bowen

Feb 18, 2019
Our Website

Very wonderful group! Very pleasant and I don’t worry about the care I’m getting.


David Hirschler

Feb 18, 2019
Facebook

Modern office with all the bells and whistles. Professional, capable staff. I watched TV as I was getting my teeth cleaned. Finished my appointment on time which is important. Look forward to returning in August. Well done.


Pat Schlitt

Feb 18, 2019
Google

I was extremely nervous before my treatment . Monika was calm and gentle and very professional. Thank you so much you took all my pain away . I can recommend highly Monika highly. No bruising ,very little swelling . Thank you


Susie Kennedy

Feb 18, 2019
Facebook

The ppl r very professional and friendly putting my child at ease


Julia L Green

Feb 18, 2019
Facebook

Very Polite Staff, Amanda and Dana were great at the front desk! Grace did a great job keeping my son calm and was very sweet!


Aida Scott

Feb 16, 2019
Google

Super friendly staff! Super satisfied with the overall performance of the staff.


Babiko H

Feb 16, 2019
Google

Excellent bed side manner. Very patient with my son who was nervous for his gingivectomy


Randudoft Will I Am's III

Feb 15, 2019
Google

Great place. Grace did and excellent job fixing my broken bracket issue. Shewas very nice and explained to me everything I needed to know and made sure there was no other problems. Thanks for all the help Grace- Rudolph Williams III


Ethel NeSmith

Feb 15, 2019
Facebook

Sterile facilities. Very inviting atmosphere. Great attention to details. Professional Doctor, offices and staff. Excellent latest technology is utilized in each of the facilities. Complimentary Starbucks self-serve coffee machine, snacks and sodas in Yorktown office. Special thanks to John Dermanis for always being so pleasant. Tamille and Natalie did a great job making sure my son is comfortable. Laura is the sweetest front desk person in all of Hampton Roads. Dr. Behl has our highest recommendation for anyone who needs orthodontic services. He and his staff will not disappoint.


Deborah Davis

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Dr. Behl is amazing and the facilities are top notch! My daughter was a little uneasy about her next steps and Natalie was very patient and took her time to make her feel comfortable. They are all great!


Deborah Davis

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Dr. Behl is amazing and the facilities are top notch! My daughter was a little uneasy about her next steps and Natalie was very patient and took her time to make her feel comfortable. They are all great!


Candace Price

Feb 14, 2019
Facebook

Candice was great today. It was Bryson’s first appointment for Invisalign. She was informative and made him feel comfortable with his trays!


Aaron Allen

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Excellent staff, the assistants are amazing! I've had a girl named Brooke and another named Christy they were both very courteous, professional and helpful.


Anonymous

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Excellent staff, the assistants are amazing! I've had a girl named Brooke and another named Christy they were both very courteous, professional and helpful.


Marcus NeSmith

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Sterile facilities. Very inviting atmosphere. Great attention to details. Professional Doctor, offices and staff. Excellent technology is utilized in each of the facilities. Complimentary Starbucks self-serve coffee machine, snacks and sodas in Yorktown office. Dr. Behl has our highest recommendation for anyone who needs orthodontic services. Sincerely, Ethel NeSmith Marcus NeSmith (patient)


Kirstin Schlutow

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Such friendly and inviting staff! Candace and Laura were wonderful! Great experience everything time at Behl Orthodontics!


Shalisha White

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Great service from checking in with Dana and generous service from Stephanie and Dr. Davillier


AndreskaMarie Gonzalez

Feb 14, 2019
Google


Violet Hamlet

Feb 14, 2019
Google

The best part of my visit was the atmosphere and customer service aspect! Brooke Allen was very warm and friendly. She really made the visit more enjoyable! I would highly recommend Behl orthodontics to all my friends and family!


Wenette Toth

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Our visits are always awesome thanks largely to great staff such as Keira, Amanda and Dana! We look forward to removing the braces, of course, but are enjoying speedy service in the meantime.


Mya Edmunds

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Great people Amanda and Dana were great at the check in😊


Crystal Ellis

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Christy has been working with my boys since the beginning of them getting their braces and she’s always been wonderful!!! All of the ladies are great, actually!!! Stephanie helped us today and did a great job. I appreciate all of their help and their friendliness.


Melissa Bell

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Thank you for the great experience thus far with hannas braces. Brook did great today on her visit. The staff in general is lovely!


Betty Wilson

Feb 14, 2019
Google

My granddaughter is currently a patient of this facility, I’ve been bringing her here for several weeks, and so far so good.Professional care.caring staff and clean facility. I would recommend this facility to anyone that are interested in exceptional care. With Grace being her assistant today and Kiera with sterilization, their work was excellent today. Thank you to all the staff :) - Betty Wilson


Teresa Saunders Edmunds

Feb 14, 2019
Facebook

Great people the orthodontist are very caring..


Anonymous

Feb 14, 2019
Google

The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. They make you feel welcomed. The doctor is friendly and skillful. I'm one of those who has avoided the dentist's office at all costs. Now I am calling them to see when my next follow-up is. Highly recommended.


Julie Heck

Feb 14, 2019
Google

The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. They make you feel welcomed. The doctor is friendly and skillful. I'm one of those who has avoided the dentist's office at all costs. Now I am calling them to see when my next follow-up is. Highly recommended.


Courtney Linge

Feb 14, 2019
Google


Chakiyah Washington

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

My visits to behl ortho is always a pleasant experience. I have been with Behl for over 5 years and the staff are always awesome with my kids. The front desk staff are always very informative about what’s new in the office, kudos to Dana and Amanda.


Chakiyah Washington

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

I had a very good experience and visit. Dana and Amanda was very friendly and kind I recommend this place.


Kendra Tice

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Brooke is awesome. Was very pleased with how professional and fun she is.


Logan Minott

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

The staff is always super friendly. Natalie is always amazing with my son. She is able to help keep him calm, since he has anxiety.


Maritza Washington

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Smooth experience. Amanda and Dana were very helpful in the checkin process.


Mya Edmunds

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Great people Amanda and Dana were great at the check in😊


Treveon Gillon

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Friendly staff...dana& Amanda were very helpful when checking in...all staff are always smiling


Ashton Green

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Amanda and Dana are very pleasant and helpful


REGINA FLOWERS

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Nothing but a great experience. My son was comfortable while getting his braces and that was important to me.


Hanna Beverly

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Dana and Amanda are a pleasure to work with. Behl has given my child a great experience with braces.


Janaya Ellis

Feb 14, 2019
Our Website

Dana and Amanda was really helpful and great


Stacey Salerno

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Behl Orthodontics are top notch! They are always so professional, caring and explain every procedure thoroughly. Grace is by far our favorite person there. Stephanie is great, too! You can't go wrong with anyone there! The Hampton location is such a great place to make sure your kids receive the best of care!


Stephanie Ann Hodge

Feb 14, 2019
Facebook

Natalie is great! She takes the time to show my daughter how to use her rubber bands on every visit. Dr. Behl stressed the importance of using them on this last visit and I think it got through to her. They are all wonderful from the front desk back. Thanks.


Quincy Yearby

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Very fast and professional staff. Kiera was very nice and made sure we were comfortable and Stephanie did a very good job making our daughter feel relaxed and safe during her visit.


Debbie Davis

Feb 14, 2019
Facebook

Dr. Behl and his staff are amazing and the facilities are top notch!


Teresa Edmunds

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Christy was excellent today


Graciela Torres-Mason

Feb 14, 2019
Google

Stephany and brook helped me the service was wonderful I’m looking forward too more visits


Amber Likin

Feb 13, 2019
Google

Got my Invisalign on today! Everything went great 👍🏽 very excited and happy that I chose Behl Orthodontics!


Cornesha Na'Shay

Feb 13, 2019
Facebook

The staff was very helpful


Andre' Jackson

Feb 13, 2019
Google


Katie Taylor

Feb 13, 2019
Google

Natalie and amanda were amazing as always


Jayten Treadwell

Feb 13, 2019
Google

I have loved every experience I have had with this office. Regardless of just walking in and being greeted and helped by Katy and Amanda or going to the back of the clinic and seeing all my favorite assistants Christy, Brooke, and Jackie. Seeing the smiles on everyone’s faces and the positive atmosphere provided by both of the doctors it’s all around a great office to go on a journey in treatment with. They make every step in the process worth it.


Sarah Allen

Feb 13, 2019
Google

I had a great experience here! Natalie and Stephanie are so kind and funny! I never thought I could have fun at the orthodontist, but I was super wrong. 😂


Isaiah Coaxum

Feb 13, 2019
Google


Christy Flanders

Feb 13, 2019
Google

Working here and being a part of this team is the best experience I’ve had since I moved to Va! I am in treatment myself and the treatment I receive is no different than we give to each patient. Everyone’s faces light up when we see our patients because we are always so genuinely excited to see your progression. The love and care that this office possesses is out of this world and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.


Myqasha Thomas

Feb 13, 2019
Google

The lady Natalie is so helpful, funny, and compassionate. She help my son out by telling jokes and keeping him entertained to help help calm him down because he was so nervous, she is his favorite and we hope to see her the next time we come back.


Natalie Jefferson

Feb 13, 2019
Google

Working here is the best my coworkers are great. Carrie keeps all of us well stocked and all the ladies work so well together. I wouldn't change anyone for anything.


Sam Crow

Feb 13, 2019
Google

I was nervous about getting braces for the first time, but the staff was friendly and welcoming from the front desk to the chair. Christy took good care of me, and she could answer any question I could think to ask.


Jayten Treadwell

Feb 13, 2019
Google

I have loved every experience I have had with this office. Regardless of just walking in and being greeted and helped by Katy and Amanda or going to the back of the clinic and seeing all my favorite assistants Christy, Brooke, and Jackie. Seeing the smiles on everyone’s faces and the positive atmosphere provided by both of the doctors it’s all around a great office to go on a journey in treatment with. They make every step in the process worth it.


Ivory Merritt

Feb 13, 2019
Facebook

Bell Orthodontist is a great and friendly environment great staff understanding about any concerns you may have.


Jayten Treadwell

Feb 13, 2019
Google


Tonisha Dickerson

Feb 13, 2019
Google


Jayten Treadwell

Feb 13, 2019
Google

I have loved every experience I have had with this office. Regardless of just walking in and being greeted and helped by Katy and Amanda or going to the back of the clinic and seeing all my favorite assistants Christy, Brooke, and Jackie. Seeing the smiles on everyone’s faces and the positive atmosphere provided by both of the doctors it’s all around a great office to go on a journey in treatment with. They make every step in the process worth it.


Yugal Behl

Feb 12, 2019
Google


Brian Bowe

Feb 12, 2019
Our Website

The tech was knowledgeable and the staff is always friendly.


Abbalina Allen

Feb 12, 2019
Google

Ms.Lara and Ms. Christy was very quick and easy today. Wonderful job


Shante Dorsey

Feb 12, 2019
Google

The staff is awesome! They are great with the kids and seem to enjoy they job.


Skip Johnson

Feb 12, 2019
Google

Very nice staff.


Cierra Craig

Feb 12, 2019
Google

They were amazing and very professional... Thank you Stephanie And Dr. Davilier


Virginia Kaanapu

Feb 12, 2019
Google

We just started coming here and the staff is Awesomest...Candice was our ortho assistant and she was Great and very friendly and helpful and she also made my daughter feel comfortable...thank you


Cassie Smith

Feb 12, 2019
Google


Blessed with Six

Feb 12, 2019
Google


Aw03soldier

Feb 12, 2019
Google

My dentist Grace was very helpful today and made sure I understood everything she was doing to my teeth, one of the best experiences I’ve had here and I don’t like going to the dentist very much.


Shante Dorsey

Feb 12, 2019
Google

The staff is awesome! They are great with the kids and seem to enjoy they job. I wanted to give them 5 stars but the 45 minute wait to get seen made me give them 3. If they can work on getting the people in the back on time I'll give them 5 stars but if I'm late I gotta reschedule so it isn't far that y'all can make us wait


Steven Anderson

Feb 12, 2019
Google

Great staff! Nice clean office. Dr. Behl is top shelf.


Derica Roberson

Feb 12, 2019
Google


Rachel Osborne

Feb 12, 2019
Google


Shaylia Brothers

Feb 11, 2019
Our Website

Natalie at behl orthodontics in Hampton is the best work and has a great personality my daughter loves her


Amanda Lassiter

Feb 11, 2019
Google

Christy from the Hampton office is awesome! Very gentle and friendly! Great staff overall


Brooks Garris Lively

Feb 11, 2019
Facebook

We have used Dr. Behl for Invisalign and have been very pleased with the ease of the process.


Dwight Hayes

Feb 11, 2019
Google


Sandra Slate

Feb 11, 2019
Facebook

Dr. Behl is awesome!! His staff is always amazing!


Samantha White

Feb 10, 2019
Google

Very friendly staff. Sharron did an excellent job describing treatment options to my son and I. She answered all questions and warm and friendly. The girl that did my son's computer image progression was friendly as well. If your kids or your self needs orthodontic work I would definitely recommend Behl Orthodontics.


Rosalie Oliva

Feb 09, 2019
Facebook

They make you feel like family. They are great


Colin

Feb 08, 2019
Our Website

The staff and doctors at the Gloucester location are very friendly. They explain to me what is being done.


Daniela MartinezChellis

Feb 08, 2019
Google

Such a great place! Sharon Mott has been an amazing treatment coordinator helping with everything we need! everyone is so kind and the environment is great


Kristin Waters

Feb 08, 2019
Google


Denaliz Fernandez

Feb 08, 2019
Google

The staff is always really kind and helpful, they always make it an enjoyable experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist.


Sheri Artis

Feb 08, 2019
Google

Everyone was great. They are very courteous and seem to care about the patients.


Hope Ramsey

Feb 08, 2019
Facebook

they are so good with kids, highly recommended behl orthodontics


Kristin Waters

Feb 08, 2019
Facebook

Best Orthodontist and staff ever! 🦷 #braces


Jessica Gayle

Feb 08, 2019
Google


Cornesha Allen

Feb 07, 2019
Google


Tonya Stewart Davis

Feb 07, 2019
Facebook

We love coming to BEHL orthodontics! Service is fast and professional! Taylor saw changes in her smile immediately! Dana at the front desk is friendly and helpful!


Taylor Davis

Feb 07, 2019
Our Website

Behl orthodontics has been awesome ! We decided to go with Invisalign for Taylor and she loves them, she saw results in just a few days! The staff is always welcoming , Dana and Bekah always greet us with a smile!


Sherese Carter

Feb 07, 2019
Google

I love Behl Orthodontics!! Very clean and professional atmosphere.


Aikeyla Faulkner

Feb 07, 2019
Google

My mom visited your office on Feb. 04, 2019 and this is what she said: "I gave you 5 stars and more for Madan Periodontics and her Assistant. Great personalities. Very clean facility." - Mrs. Barbara E.


George Bozeman

Feb 07, 2019
Google

I liked the cleeness of the place and how nice the workers are, also the amount of time it's a good wait time you come in and come out. You guys are amazing, keep up the good work.


Vilma Villatoro

Feb 07, 2019
Google


Virginia Russell

Feb 07, 2019
Google


Anthony Porter

Feb 07, 2019
Our Website

The front desk clerks, Laura and Leah, were very welcoming!


Emily Pesante

Feb 07, 2019
Facebook

Staff is awesome and Dr. Behl is the best! Very professional, attentive and prompt! It is apparent that patient satisfaction is their top priority!


Alison Dowling Donkel

Feb 07, 2019
Facebook

So far it’s been an amazing experience for me. I love my results so far and can’t wait to see final results!! Friendly stay and state of the are tech! Dr. Behl is amazing and attentive.


Amara-Sophie Gillcrist

Feb 07, 2019
Facebook

very professional. awesome staff


Nicole Maldonado

Feb 07, 2019
Our Website

It’s has been always a good experience for my daughters.


Dejuan Patillo

Feb 07, 2019
Our Website

Very professional, friendly and quick


Jayden Pierce

Feb 07, 2019
Our Website

Dr. Behl is very professional and will work with anyone and for any situation.


Danielle Massie-Howard

Feb 07, 2019
Google


Amir Hassan

Feb 07, 2019
Google

I love Behl Orthodontics! Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend Behl!


Jenn Unger

Feb 07, 2019
Google

Dana was very friendly during check in and explained the rewards system to us (which is a great perk!). Color choices for braces bands are amazing!


Keshia Bee

Feb 07, 2019
Facebook

I’ve recommended 3 of my friends so far. This is the best Orthodontist.


Gabriele Wright

Feb 07, 2019
Google


Brian Pierce

Feb 07, 2019
Facebook

This place is amazing! I have recommended Dr. Behl to 4 other people.


Delight Spann

Feb 07, 2019
Google

The hygienist are friendly and the orthodontist is always knowledgeable about what has to be done. They are fast friendly and efficient!


Ramon Valentin

Feb 07, 2019
Facebook

5 stars Highly recommend. Dana, Amanda and the rest of Staff at Behl are awesome!!!


Cindy

Feb 06, 2019
Our Website

Awesome experience! Could not be happier.


Jennifer Morris

Feb 06, 2019
Our Website

Every time I come there and there is problem Ms.Natalie ALWAYS saves the day. She is soooo profressional,sweet, and very understanding when it comes to dealing with patients. Please don’t ever get rid of her. V/ R, Jennifer Morris


Leo Guo

Feb 06, 2019
Our Website

Great service and nice staff


Aaz Dessaso

Feb 06, 2019
Google

Behl is a great orthodontist office. Each person we’ve worked with has been so friendly and cheerful! Christy who does the checkups and Dana at the front are especially awesome 🤗


Jayson Rios

Feb 06, 2019
Our Website

Great experience every time we visit.


Damiana

Feb 06, 2019
Our Website

Awesome staff; attentive, professional and prompt!


Emily Pesante

Feb 06, 2019
Google

Awesome staff and Dr. Bell is the best! Very attentive, professional and prompt! Patient satisfaction is their top priority!


Lauren McVeigh

Feb 06, 2019
Google

Natalie is always my favorite dental assistant! She explains everything well and is very kind and caring. I had never met Grace until today, but she seems to be following in Natalie's footsteps. Both of them made my experience today pleasant. They are assets to Dr. Behl's team!


Kourtnie Trice

Feb 06, 2019
Google

I will be getting my braces off soon and had to share my amazing experience with Behl Orthodontics! Dr. Behl was extremely friendly throughout the entire process. Always smiling and more than willing to help whenever necessary. Everyone at Behl’s office was professional and friendly! Jackie, she is just a superstar , always sweet and she remembers me every time I come in and asks about school, it’s a great feeling! As an adult with braces, in which I’ve heard horror stories of the experience, I had an absolute great experience. I love my smile!!!! So happy that I chose to go here! Thank you everyone at Behl Orthodontics!


Karen King

Feb 06, 2019
Google

Sharon was awesome!! Great service!


Amy Ketchum

Feb 06, 2019
Google

Came here today for a consultation and from the moment we walked into the office we were treated great! The front desk staff was exceptional, and Sharon took her time to explain everything to me. We came in for a consult and left with braces on. I highly recommend you come here.


Crystal Link

Feb 06, 2019
Google


Courtney Holcomb

Feb 05, 2019
Google

Always great service! Quick and easy


Kenice Clarke

Feb 05, 2019
Facebook

love it trying to get use to this braces


Dana Wingate

Feb 04, 2019
Google

If you, your spouse, or your children are considering to get orthodontics treatment I highly recommend Behl Orthodontics! Since I've started treatment here I have had nothing but a great experience at each visit!!


Anonymous

Feb 04, 2019
Healthgrades

Great experience, friendly staff!


Anonymous

Feb 04, 2019
Healthgrades

Great experience, friendly staff!


Steven Anderson

Feb 04, 2019
Google

Dr. Behl is great! He is always using the latest technology, so you know you are getting the BEST and most up to date treatment available. The staff is friendly and I always enjoy my appointments.


Dana Wingate

Feb 04, 2019
Google

Dr. Behl and his staff are amazing! If you are looking to have orthodontic treatment done then I highly recommend Behl Orthodontics!


Dana Wingate

Feb 04, 2019
Google

Dr. Behl and his staff are amazing! If you are looking to have orthodontic treatment done then I highly recommend Behl Orthodontics!


Anonymous

Feb 04, 2019
Healthgrades

Great experience, friendly staff!


Anonymous

Feb 04, 2019
Healthgrades

Great experience, friendly staff!


Taylor Rivera

Feb 02, 2019
Facebook

I absolutely love coming to Dr. Behl’s offices! Everyone here is amazing. I try to recommend him to anyone that asks me about my orthodontist.


Camera Smith

Feb 02, 2019
Google

Great consultation by Mrs. Sharon yesterday!! Otherwise then waiting a little longer than necessary, she was wonderful and helped us out in any way she could and made it a fun experience!!


Simone Roberts

Feb 02, 2019
Google


Yugal Behl

Feb 01, 2019
Google


Jessica Griffin

Feb 01, 2019
Google

Yesterday my son who is 10 and has an anxiety disorder along with Autism spectrum disorder had to get braces! Ya'll I communicated with a lovely young lady at the front desk who told Natalie of my concerns for Jayden and how the process from his perspective would be a bit terrifying. Natalie made Jayden beyond comfortable in a private room and explained to him and talked him through the whole procedure from start to finish. She smile and knowledge and willing to spend the time to do this for us has me lost for words! Jayden will only see Natalie when he returns and he has talked about her and how she kept calling him a super rock star for doing so well. She deserves a bonus for her time with Jayden yesterday! Thanks again Natalie!


Jhon David

Jan 31, 2019
Our Website

They always were kind and understanding


Tonya Farmer

Jan 31, 2019
Google

Stephanie did a good job for me and is a top doctor


Ricardo Vega

Jan 31, 2019
Google

Been coming here for 3-4 years and everyone has been great with us. Today we met Estefania and she was a breath of fresh air. Very nice , courteous, friendly and professional. I believe you all did a great job hiring her. Look forward to seeing her and entire staff again


Tyler

Jan 30, 2019
Our Website

Everyone is wonderful at each visit. You get in & out in a timely matter & they are great with kids.


Stacie Banfield

Jan 30, 2019
Facebook

Various Locations Convenient and Affordable Programs Dr Behl is present and available at appts


Angel Nittaya Sawyer

Jan 17, 2019
Facebook

I always have a good experience when I’m there.


Shanigirlpainter

Jan 12, 2019
Google

I love almost all of the staff at several locations. They are efficient, polite, engaging, and supportive of parents work schedules . It's always clean in each location we've been, including Newport News, Williamsburg, Yorktown, and Hampton . Gloucester is our favorite bc it's closest. I just wish it wasn't so crowded during visits .But that's the price paid for great service .Everyone wants it.


AnnaLea Ramsey

Jan 09, 2019
Google


Michelle Webb

Jan 08, 2019
Google


Cortney Olds

Jan 08, 2019
Google


Brett Reid

Dec 13, 2018
Google


Kia Siokis

Dec 06, 2018
Google


VF

Dec 05, 2018
Google

As always, great appt with the best staff! I appreciate Dr Behls high standards so much. Merry Christmas!


Steven Wolf

Nov 30, 2018
Google

They are so kind and they know what they are doing. They are awesome!


Brittney Wainwright

Nov 22, 2018
Google


Issa Senyel

Nov 15, 2018
Facebook

Dr. Behl and the whole staff are very nice and informative. They get things done right away, don't have to sit or wait for a long time...highly recommended.


Karina Jones

Nov 15, 2018
Google

This experience was amazing. As soon as you walk into the office you instantly feel welcome. Everyone was very friendly and informative. They made my son feel very comfortable in the process and now he can not stop smiling. Thank you for this wonderful experience.


Nerissa Leynes

Nov 15, 2018
Facebook

Dr. Behl and the whole staff are very nice and informative. They get things done right away, don't have to sit or wait for a long time...highly recommended.


A Google User

Nov 10, 2018
Google


Brittney Wainwright

Nov 09, 2018
Google


Brittney Wainwright

Nov 09, 2018
Google


A Google User

Nov 08, 2018
Google

My daughter has EXTREME anxiety issues but Dr Luis and the nurse were smooth. He did what he needed to do...and by the time she realized what was really going on...she was already numb and almost done. I really wish he would consider servicing adults.


Ashley Bouwkamp

Nov 07, 2018
Google

My son had his consultation yesterday at Behl Orthopedics. Every person on the staff that I met was extremely welcoming and nice. They always started a conversation with either my boys or I so there was no awkward silence in the room. When they spoke with my boys they seemed very interested in what they were saying which made them happy. There was music playing in the back which we loved. It was a very welcoming environment. We waited 10 minutes past our appointment time to be seen but to me that is not a big deal at all. Thank you for a great visit! We are looking forward to continuing working with your Hampton office.


J Harper

Nov 07, 2018
Google

My daughter has EXTREME anxiety issues but Dr Luis and the nurse were smooth. He did what he needed to do...and by the time she realized what was really going on...she was already numb and almost done. I really wish he would consider servicing adults.


HosannadDdgy Mayo

Nov 02, 2018
Google


Brian G

Oct 31, 2018
Google

Great staff, easy to work with and they have great finance options.


Erin Miller

Oct 26, 2018
Google


LaPortia D Pierson

Oct 23, 2018
Facebook

love the patience they have with my VERY LOUD YELLING children. they were sweet and on time. my daughter cried because she was so sleepy, but my son was SO CALM and collect and he's only 19 months old. good job


Christina Fisher

Oct 21, 2018
Google


Megan Foster

Oct 18, 2018
Google

Absolutely amazing and kind


George Bozeman

Oct 10, 2018
Google

Christ was the best. Working at behi orthodontics she remember my daughter birthday was in October. Behi orthodontics hold staff is friendly and like family. Being your family here.


Lauren Applegate

Sep 25, 2018
Google


Melissa Kelly

Sep 19, 2018
Facebook

We love Behl Orthodontics. They always explain what they’re doing to my daughter before they do it and the staff is friendly.


Georgia Glasco

Sep 17, 2018
Google

Luv them! Natalie Rocks!🤘 The whole team is amazing and caters to all of our needs! They have done a great job with Tamari's dental needs.Dr. Behl is amazing and I would recommend him to every one I know.


Ismael Rodriguez

Sep 09, 2018
Google


KMP PEREZ

Sep 05, 2018
Google

Dr. Behl and his staff are soooooo awesome and the best! They are family and make you feel right at home.


Chrissy Riggs

Sep 01, 2018
Facebook

Great experience with both the children. Highly recommend!


Andrea R Goodwin

Aug 30, 2018
Facebook

5 stars Behl Orthodontics is outstanding. All staff to include Dr. Behl are very helpful. Great experience.


Annie Goodwin

Aug 30, 2018
Google

Great staff and doctor. Friendly, helpful and comforting.


Sarah Lightner

Aug 06, 2018
Google


Evan Denson

Aug 02, 2018
Google


Rene Ayo

Jul 28, 2018
Google


VF

Jul 27, 2018
Google

As always, the entire staff was fabulous! So friendly to our entire family and Dr. Behl is so good at his craft. I'm always surprised at how great my kids teeth turn out. Thank you so much!


Yippity Yapz

Jul 22, 2018
Google


Momma Noodle

Jul 19, 2018
Google


Elvira Henson Halkic

Jul 17, 2018
Facebook

They are awesome


Staci Gross

Jul 12, 2018
Facebook

It's been a great 2 years! Dr. Behl, his Orthodontist Assistants: Natalie, Amanda, Candice, Bekah, Carrie, Jackie, Christy, Brianna and Tamille, his treatment coordinator: Sharon and Scheduling Coordinators: Katie & Katy are all amazing!! Not one complaint from myself or Jamia. We highly recommend Behl Orthodontics!! My teenager is getting her braces removed today!! ��


Jessica Gayle

Jul 11, 2018
Google


Adrienne George

Jul 09, 2018
Facebook

Behl Orthodontics is outstanding. I started invisalign in March and my progress is better than braces. He should be your 1st choice! I highly recommend it.


Marquetta Booker

Jul 09, 2018
Google


Keshia Bee

Jul 08, 2018
Facebook

Very nice, professional and personable. Kristen was great! My daughter actually loves her braces. 10 � ���������+


Nicole Skagerberg

Jul 06, 2018
Facebook

Dr.Behl is very informative and personable! My daughter felt comfortable and loved the staff there! It’s always clean and very minimal wait time, if any! Great orthodontic office!


Josh Fowler

Jul 05, 2018
Facebook

Dr Behl and his team literally re-define what dental / orthodontic care is. They are SO good at what they do, and they are amazingly efficient. I’ve never waited in the waiting room longer than 5 minutes and other than my initial visit, I’m in and out in 20 minutes or less. This is where you want to go if you need orthodontic care if you live in Hampton Roads.


Louis Mcleod

Jul 05, 2018
Facebook

I received great service. My daughter lost her retainer and we were in and out on both appointments to replace it. I would recommend this office to anyone with children.


Micheal Bonnett

Jul 03, 2018
Google

Amazing orthodontist with a witty sense of humor, and an great staff.


Lakeisha Clayborne

Jun 27, 2018
Google

They are fast and very friendly!!!! They have the latest technology and inform you of what they are doing on every procedure. They are very clean and the lobby is very comfortable. The lobby has Starbucks coffee and hot cocoa as well as water and sodas. The office staff are very helpful and coordinated!! They remind you of appointments with cards as well as emails. They also call! The financial adviser makes gettings plans so affordable! She will break everything down for you. She is also very friendly! Dr. Behl is amazing! He comes out in the lobby and greets everyone and talks to you personally about your procedures and the next steps to take, his assistants do as well!! Overall this business is wonderful and you won't regret taking your family there for any orthodontic care!!!!


Rachel Parton

Jun 27, 2018
Facebook

Awesome!!! Great staff convenient locations. Definitely recommend.


Sandra Slate

Jun 27, 2018
Google


Sharon Mott

Jun 27, 2018
Google

Let me start by saying I love the way my teeth look now that I have completed Invisalign treatment with Behl Orthodontics. I was a little hesitant to start the process since I am on the 50+ side of the age scale. Dr. Behl quickly put my mind to ease by reminding me that I 50 more years to enjoy the great smile he promised me. Every week I get at least a couple of compliments on my new look. I am not sure if it is just because they are straight, or the fact that he did such an awesome job Zoom bleaching them. My new smile has taken 10 years off my look and makes me feel like a million dollars. Big thanks to Dr. Behl and his great staff.


Brian Pierce

Jun 26, 2018
Google


Laura Muniz

Jun 22, 2018
Facebook

I had an amazing experience while in treatment . You can tell Dr.Behl loves his patients and what he does! Let’s not forget, the staff is amazing as well:) I would recommend Behl Orthodontics for anyone seeking treatment!!!


Michelle Franco

Jun 22, 2018
Google

This place is amazing they did a great job on my daughters braces she said the lady was so nice to her and it didn’t even hurt.


John Small II

Jun 22, 2018
Google

This is by far the most professional and family oriented dental office. The service was excellent from front desk to back office. I highly recommend this Behl orthodonics to anyone. The staff was very nice, courteous, and very eager to help out.


Tracy Young

Jun 21, 2018
Google

Dr Behl and his entire team including Ms Sharon who went above and beyond to work with me to make my Invisalign treatment affordable. Loving my Invisalign.


Austin Meeker

Jun 21, 2018
Google

Dr Behl and his team are phenomenal. John and Sharon, spent an hour over the phone with my insurance company so that we can get the maximum benefit. They were able to begin the treatment the same day without any down payment. My monthly payment is very affordable as well. They are taking the orthodontic care to the next level in Hampton Roads.


Cathleen

Jun 21, 2018
Healthgrades

The customer service at Behl Orthodontics is excellent and it seems everyone must love coming to work immensely. The treatment received so far has shown that Dr Behl is very knowledgeable and passionate. Highly recommended.


Cathleen

Jun 21, 2018
Healthgrades

The customer service at Behl Orthodontics is excellent and it seems everyone must love coming to work immensely. The treatment received so far has shown that Dr Behl is very knowledgeable and passionate. Highly recommended.


Cathleen

Jun 21, 2018
Healthgrades

The customer service at Behl Orthodontics is excellent and it seems everyone must love coming to work immensely. The treatment received so far has shown that Dr Behl is very knowledgeable and passionate. Highly recommended.


Tracy Young

Jun 21, 2018
Google

Dr Behl and his team is wonderful and attention to detail is impressive. Loving my Invisalign.


Cathleen

Jun 21, 2018
Healthgrades

The customer service at Behl Orthodontics is excellent and it seems everyone must love coming to work immensely. The treatment received so far has shown that Dr Behl is very knowledgeable and passionate. Highly recommended.


Austin Meeker

Jun 20, 2018
Google

Dr Behl and his team are phenomenal. John and Sharon, spent an hour over the phone with my insurance company so that we can get the maximum benefit. Going to town center office next to Westin really feels like that I am still in Westin hotel. Love their cafe and snacks and lovely concierge people. They are taking the orthodontic care to the next level in Hampton Roads.


Yugal Behl

Jun 20, 2018
Google

Dr Madan is an excellent surgeon with a great understanding of periodontal disease and implant dentistry. We share a number of our patients and the results are outstanding. Dr Madan and staff strives for perfection and all our patients appreciate their participation in various insurance plans.


Tamille

Jun 20, 2018
Our Website

Usually I have high anxiety about any type of treatment done to my mouth but Dr Behl and the clinical team give me good tlc to assure that I am comfortable and in great hands. Makes my wire changes and brace experience much more exciting!


Tracy Young

Jun 20, 2018
Google

Dr Madan and her whole staff goes above and beyond to make sure that every patient gets the best experience. Her surgical skills are so great that I barely felt anything during my two implant procedures. Her staff even gave me a blanket to keep me warm during the surgical procedure. Above all, they accepted carecredit for my surgery and let me pay the cost over two years. Now finally I can smile and show that smile. Keep up the good work.


Tracy Young

Jun 20, 2018
Google

Dr Behl and his entire team including Ms Sharon who went above and beyond to work with me to make my Invisalign treatment affordable. Loving my Invisalign.


Kristi Anderson

Jun 20, 2018
Google

Dr. Behl and his team are really wonderful. They are always smiling and make me feel comfortable. I am so happy that I chose to be a patient here. I was nervous to have treatment as an adult but they made it so easy to get started. I love Invisalign and I am so happy that I am on my way to a more confident smile. I highly recommend Behl Orthodontics.


Travel Time

Jun 20, 2018
Google

Best place ever I got my braces on today and they gave me a bag with floss,wax, and a tooth brush. Staff is very kind. I highly recommend Behl Orthodontics


Tracy

Jun 19, 2018
Healthgrades

Dr Behl and his team deserves all accolades. They are the best when it comes to customer service and treatment care. When I got my Invisalign aligners, Dr Behl spent all the time in the world to explain the procedure. He even called me personally to check up. Orthodontic assitant Ms Hamel is really great and she even signed me up for Dental Monitoring.


Tracy

Jun 19, 2018
Healthgrades

Dr Behl and his team deserves all accolades. They are the best when it comes to customer service and treatment care. When I got my Invisalign aligners, Dr Behl spent all the time in the world to explain the procedure. He even called me personally to check up. Orthodontic assitant Ms Hamel is really great and she even signed me up for Dental Monitoring.


Tracy

Jun 19, 2018
Healthgrades

Dr Behl and his team deserves all accolades. They are the best when it comes to customer service and treatment care. When I got my Invisalign aligners, Dr Behl spent all the time in the world to explain the procedure. He even called me personally to check up. Orthodontic assitant Ms Hamel is really great and she even signed me up for Dental Monitoring.


Tracy

Jun 19, 2018
Healthgrades

Dr Behl and his team deserves all accolades. They are the best when it comes to customer service and treatment care. When I got my Invisalign aligners, Dr Behl spent all the time in the world to explain the procedure. He even called me personally to check up. Orthodontic assitant Ms Hamel is really great and she even signed me up for Dental Monitoring.


Krista L. Mueller

Jun 14, 2018
Facebook

I am so happy with the customer care and love Dr. Behl and staff have provided for my children and I. Sadly we are moving and have to transfer to another orthodontist, we hope to find someone as caring and professional. Thank you all for THE best care. ♡ Krista and Green children


The Photo One

Jun 09, 2018
Google

Best place ever I got my braces on today and they gave me a bag with floss,wax, and a tooth brush. Staff is very kind. I highly recommend Behl Orthodontics


Jax Short

Jun 04, 2018
Google


Alex Rudyi

May 14, 2018
Facebook


Richelle Burney

May 07, 2018
Facebook


Kiera Janelle Davis

May 03, 2018
Facebook

Absolutely the best! I love what Dr.Behl and his phenomenal crew have done with my smile! Only 8 more months to go and I couldn’t be happier! �


Larry Enscore

Apr 23, 2018
Google

This practice is amazing. From the receptionists and managers, the techs and accountants, and especially Dr Behl, they are all attentive and kind. We feel like family here and my daughter loves her braces. Any time we have an issue, they get us in right away. I would highly recommend Dr Behl and his staff.


Cursedthunder

Mar 28, 2018
Healthgrades

I have been a patient of Dr. Behl's for about 15 months. I have never been happier with my smile. I get compliments everyday on how great my teeth look. Give them a call, he is amazing!


Cursedthunder

Mar 28, 2018
Healthgrades

I have been a patient of Dr. Behl's for about 15 months. I have never been happier with my smile. I get compliments everyday on how great my teeth look. Give them a call, he is amazing!


Cursedthunder

Mar 28, 2018
Healthgrades

I have been a patient of Dr. Behl's for about 15 months. I have never been happier with my smile. I get compliments everyday on how great my teeth look. Give them a call, he is amazing!


Cursedthunder

Mar 28, 2018
Healthgrades

I have been a patient of Dr. Behl's for about 15 months. I have never been happier with my smile. I get compliments everyday on how great my teeth look. Give them a call, he is amazing!


Joseph Perez

Mar 20, 2018
Google

Always take great care of me. Polite staff. Snacks and drinks available while you wait. State of the art facility.


Paula Dooley

Mar 12, 2018
Facebook

To the whole team at Behl, thank you for taking care of Abby!


Shawn Green

Mar 08, 2018
Facebook

My 12 yr old daughter just got her Invisalign today. She loves this place! Don’t hesitate to get your orthodontic work done here!


Ozella S.

Mar 08, 2018
Google

When the office manager calls to personally apologize for your dissatisfaction in wait times, it’s very much appreciated, so thank you.


Diana Harris-Penny

Mar 01, 2018
Facebook

My daughter Cynthia got her braces on yesterday and we are very happy with them. The staff was so nice and they explained everything to her when they were putting them on her. My daughter can not wait to go back in 8 weeks to see them again.


Lakeesha Williams

Feb 27, 2018
Facebook


Steven Anderson

Feb 13, 2018
Facebook

Incredible service! My son’s retainer wasn’t fitting right, so I had to bring him in. There was practically no wait and the staff was amazing, as usual! Special shoutout to Laura at the front desk and the assistant Temille! Great service goes a long way.


We're a Bit Fun...

Follow Us!

Our Locations!

We may have several orthodontic offices throughout Hampton Roads but we still retain that special hometown practice feel. We have a long-standing history here and are heavily invested in the communities we serve.

Find A Location